Lumia’s Action Shot

Camera: Lumia 925 | App: Photoshop CS6 | July 13, 2015

Lumia Camera is capable of taking a continuous stream of pictures and then merging them into one to show the movement of the subject. Here you see an example of it that I took when I was waiting for my family to come out of Vogue fabrics. I edited this picture by upping the contrast and removing all colors except orange. Then to be extra fancy, I blurred the car’s trail just because I could.

One thought on “Lumia’s Action Shot

Leave a Reply

