Fall

Camera: Lumia 925 | App: Lightroom 5 | October 17, 2014

This was taken around the beginning of my “take pictures of everything” phase. This was an overlooked spot on UIC’s campus because it was on the other side of the student center and no one really paid attention to the fact that the path veered off in this direction just by the doors into the building. I spotted the trees because of their color and I made my friend model for me. Having a person in a picture adds something to it that’s just not there in a landscape photo with no soul in sight. Sadly, I don’t have access to a person all the time when I’m out and about.

Leave a Reply

